Quote on a Sungday

Standard

The Mad Hatter: Have I gone mad?
Alice: I’m afraid so. You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret. All the best people are.

– Alice in Wonderland


Hooverphonic – Mad about you

How about some more Belgian band promotion? I was planning on giving “The world is mine” today because, after an honestly completely unproductive and horrible week, I feel I have kind of gotten the worst of it out of my system and am now completely ready for a new, better week. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find any official video clip of the song… but no worries, “Mad about you” is possibly even better, and at least the video I found heartbreaking… enjoy, and here’s to a great week!

4 responses »

    • It is, isn’t it? I remember first time I saw that clip and I thought – what the hell did I just watch?

      I feel normal doesn’t exist. It’s this utopic average of states that nobody ever really fits in to, but is desperate to reach, for some reason. I generally aspire to be as bonkers as possible!

Leave a Reply

